Aprire-HSS at the Krásná Lípa


Follow all the team and send them your best wishes! (image: Aprire-HSS on Facebook)

Aprire-HSS have revealed their line-up for the UCI 2.2 Tour de Feminin Krásná Lípa, featuring their own riders Lucy Harper and Rebecca Mackey alongside guests Rebecca Nixon (Fusion RT GearClub BikeScience), Gabriella Leveridge (Velosure-Starley Primal), Annasley Park (Giordana-Triton), Anna Marie Hughes (Bonito Squadra Corse) and Rose Osborne (WNT).

Full start list here

The Tour is the most prestigious in the Czech Republic and, over the course of its 27-year history (making it one of the oldest events on the international women’s cycling calendar) has been won by some illustrious names: Trixi Worrack (2004 and 2010), Hanka Kupfernagel (2007), Angela Brodtka-Hennig (2008) and Amanda Spratt (2011).

The best British rider in the history of the race was Emma Pooley, who came second in 2013. The race takes place between the 9th and 12th of July – follow the team on Facebook for regular updates.